In many countries today, women have full-time jobs. Therefore, it is reasonable to share housework equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in working women in offices to enjoy luxury life and support their families. In some nations, ladies work forty hours per week. Many people believe that women and men should distribute their homework equally. Both sides of this topic will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference and at the end of this topic, I will give my opinion. It is completely agreed couples must share home tasks to get extra time for their children, Firstly, there are many reasons why both must work in a team at their residences. The main reason is that men and women need rest after long hours of work in the offices. Researchers advised that every person must get sufficient sleep to keep themselves healthy. Another factor is that if couples finish kitchen work on time and extra time they can give to their family members. For example, in Australia, the majority of husbands and wives work to pay the mortgage and bear the family’s day-to-day household expenses. As a result, it is evident that working couples are always happy and healthy. Secondly, couples must make a weekly basis tasks list and divide it between them, such as if the wife cooks food in the kitchen then the man should take on other household responsibilities, teach their children,pay the bills, and meet relatives and friends. In addition, one partner must take responsibility such as market shopping while the other partner finishes household jobs. For example, if a man makes more money for their children, he may get some relaxation because he will arrive late home. In conclusion, following the analysis of why partners must share work responsibilities, it is clear that to keep long-term relations girls and boys understand each other and take care of residence’s responsibilities, to keep balance in life.In my opinion, to keep healthy and happy, both must share housework, for a better lifestyle. Further, it is predicted that working in a team at home is going to continue in the future as well.