Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that the curriculum should allow the art classes to contribute to the fluency of gaining knowledge. This writer believes that art classes could improve the level of creativity. It has been suggested that these courses can develop the other subjects due to improving the various of skills. The first reason for this statement that is art classes contribute a higher level of creativity. Because these paintings or drawings have to be designed in many ways of the idea by children, especially, choosing suitable colours to make up the perfect scenery art. Consequently, if children practice regularly on art, they can easily improve their creative skills, more flexible or also smarter, which are helpful in gaining knowledge of other subjects. For example, using suitable colours and painters to show the idea of the painting is a difficult work to improve skills. The other reason for this statement that is their parents could early recognize their special talent when they allow their children to learn art classes. Furthermore, the children can show their special ability in their lessons through their works of craft. Consequently, the special talent that they have is developed by their learning of art and by their parents' contribution. Then the main subject that children choose on their own will be more suitable for their future work. For example, the children early realised talented by the adults or their teachers might be more successful in their future life. In conclusion, there are two main reasons that contribute to the agreement of this statement. Firstly, the art classes contribute a higher level of creativity and highly develop the influence of gaining expertise from other subjects. They also can recognise their talent in art through these craft classes to choose the main subject in the future.