Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been an enigmatic quandary as to what other types of help need in undeveloped countries. However, it explicit that developed countries should have an all-out effort to undeveloped countries more than financial parts. The scope and breadth of international cooperation and sharing knowledge are two paragons that exemplify such a theme. The international cooperation lucidly depicts the matter pertaining to this theme. In the modern society where the technology development increases people’s quality of lives, people who live in developed countries live in economic abundance more than ever before. Therefore, those people have to share the material affluence. For example, low-income countries that haven’t yet electrical appliances such as refrigerators, vacuum cleaners, and so on can help with developed countries ' technologies. Moreover, sharing knowledge indubitably illustrates this issue at hand. A large number of patients in undeveloped countries are suffering from deaths caused by a lack of medications rather than fetal disease. To prevent the disease more severe, developed countries share the example of medical academic success even failure one too. Thus, sharing knowledge depicts how to make more people not suffering from poverty. At first glance, it is evident that financial aid is the best beneficial means for low-income countries, however, the example of international cooperation and sharing knowledge clearly shows the countries can help other poorer countries that suffer from diseases and haven’t pursued the technology development more than using money