Some people say that the government should ensure that people lead to a healthy life, while others believe that individuals should have their own choices. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the government must make sure that people lead to a healthy lifestyle. However, some people argue that individuals should have their own options. In my perspective, implementing healthy lifestyle gives many benefits for people itself. Meanwhile, sometimes healthy lifestyle is something that not every person could provide. This essay will discuss both perspective and provide reasons why healthy lifestyle is essential for the people. To begin with, people who put concern to their health would be live longer because they understand how to manage their body fitness. Body fitness refers to healthy body that get better treatment such as physical exercise and healthy diet food. However, to make sure that an individual in the fit condition they should visit expert like doctor because the measurement of fit itself can't be measured by ourselves. For instance, people who get malnutricient food physically simillar with bodied people. That is why it is essential to seek for help by the expert to understand our body condition. On the other hand, becoming healthy is need money and that is not cheap because the inflation makes the prices of goods rise up. So, looking through that condition, many people could not afford healthy food as what government suggest because they are in bad economically. However, the goverment could facilitating them with the subsidies that could reduce their monthly spent which will lead them into healthy lifestyle. To conclude, many people understand that it is essential to keep themselves in the great condition such as had healthy lifestyle. Meanwhile, several people are find it difficult for them, due their economically condition. However, government need to take action to leading their people living good lifestyle and reach body fitness.