As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the internet is more admired by individuals, whereas newspaper a object of the previous days. I totally agree with this view because online platform is a easy and convenient way for everyone. Firstly, by connecting with internet, people engage with social media. Additionally, they know different news as well as activities in a single webpage by using this. In addition, they connect with their friends and family members. Online services are always available in any parts of a country. Besides, it covers more topics than a newspaper. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that, people show more interest on using numerous websites due to enjoy images, audios and videos. It saves time and money than others. On the other hand, it serves informations of any countries in the world and the cosmos. Not only local but also any types of details data. Such as political, national, international, sports and so on. But a magazine provides only main features of a particular countries and places. Moreover, it is quick method. Anyone can konw anything within a second and everyone can use this. Furthermore, sometimes a print paper focus only negative views but in social media we can get both positive and negative. So, people like to engage with it for getting the truth. For instance, in Bangladesh, rural persons are detached from any newspaper because the authorities failed to supplying this and it is a long way from main towns. But individuals can get easy access of any online activities. In conclusion, although ancient people wait more times and rely only on a magazine for knowing any messages, young generations are too fast than our past. They want everything in their hand. So, they engage social sites through various apps and software.