Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether going to school is a highly subjective discussion point. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to begin intuitions at an age early, despite those who believe that a mature age is suitable for your children. It must be understood that learning basic skills at kindergarten school for children from three to five years old is a strong foundation for them. This has led to the young generation having good behaviors such as saying "thanks" and "sorry" in some situations. For example, there are different kind of school for an early age like private or public systems to match with various demands of citizens. As a results, children who early study may be familiar with time schedules more than others at the same age. However, some people think that pupils should gain knowledge at primary school at the age of around seven. This is due to, parents want to create a colourful life for their children and cooporate cooperate in their growing. In addition, on networking sites, there is a lot of news related to bullying in school or a child becoming an isolated person after a short time. Therefore, going to school at an older age may be safe for children nowadays as parents say. From this writer's experience, this is more advantages for children to be similar with educational system. This is because they should know how to talk with strange people and learn some basic skills in real life. Moreover, preparing for the future is necessary to be successful in studies and go around a new community that can create their personality. Therefore, I suppose that children should be particular in school in the young age. Clearly, this essay has shown that the main factors which impact upon education are future prospects and learning key skills. Therefore, learning at an early age is more suitable than others.