Many people judge success solely by money and material possessions. however, success can be achieved or measured in other ways. What are your opinion about this subject?

Real success is not the way people think. Success is an accomplishment of something important in people's lives. The majority of humans consider success as a way of accumulating resources but others have a different approach to wealth. In my opinion, success can be realized in terms of personal, social, and environmental achievement. One important achievement in life is personal. People work hard to become successful in the future by undertaking some projects. these activities, if realized can have a meaningful change in their lives. For instance, some students who aim to become doctors or engineers are very proud of their achievements when it happens. Another great realization is social accomplishment. Some individuals fight for some social causes. They can take some initiatives to solve a problem in their community and they feel successful when people are freed from the problem. For example, some people mobilize their peers in their neighborhood to clean the streets. whenever the inhabitants feel happy about these actions, they feel successful. Finally, Many people across the world have decided to struggle for the environment. They created some organizations to fight effectively against the industries that pollute. Sometimes the Governments support their actions and enforce some laws to solve the problem. This change makes them successful people. In conclusion, materials are not the only cause of success but it can also be defined in terms of personal, social, and environmental achievement.