Some people say that distance learning is a quick and effective way to study. Others, however, disagree and say that distance learning programs can never be as good as courses taken in person. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Although such topics in all likelihood never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on various people say that distance learning is a quick and effective way to study can lead to thought provoking discussions. My view is that, irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on other side, distance learning programs can never be as good as courses taken in person. In this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculations by considering both sides of the argument. There are several reasons for my stance. Firstly, the This is because For instance Thus, in a nutshell, the aforementioned discussion justifies my stance. Another interesting point is that This is mainly due to the fact that To quote an example, the research conducted by the department of American society also reflects on the similar lines, and hence it can be said that the proposition is convincingly justified. I see that there are equal potentrial pieces of evidence to support the arguments i have provided, and hence my opinion is that the topic of the statement does reflect on the justification that is provided here.