Some people think parents should take childcare training courses. do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some individuals that all parents ought to take childcare coaching. In my opinion, i agree with the notion that every parent, this day, should take some training about how to take care of their child because it will lead them in the right direction in terms of being good parents. Nowadays, many parents become confused just because this is the first time and also they do not live with their parents. So, in this situation, they struggled a lot to take care of their babies and sometimes they make wrong decision that they should not have to make. Moreover, because they do not live with their older family memebers, they cannot get a proper guidance in this scenario. If they do some couching about babysitting, it will be helpful for them to understand their youth and in order to take some good decisions for their childrence. Another point to consider is that, in this modern era many parents cannot establish a clear bond and emotional attachment with their juvenile because of opposing points of view. due to that, they create some major misunderstandings and some wrong actions that they make the detrimental situations in the home. For example, many children get low marks on their final exam because of that their parents punish them, hit them and create a negative image in their children. Thus, they cannot progress in the future just because they got punished multiple times. Finally, almost all parents think that they have the right to think about their children career direction and about their safety for all life. due to that, they do not allow their kids to think innovatively even though it creates a burden on them and they hate to do that. Therefore, they choose the wrong direction in their careers by force as well as struggle their whole lives in the same field. by taking some training courses in babysitting parents not only parents can understand how to behave with their child but also can understand children mental stage and their capabilities then according to that they can easily handle the situations. In conclusion, all parents should take some training about childcare this day because it will help them in order to become good parents and also it will help their kids to establish an emotional bond with their parents.