It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantges?

In a company always can easily find adifferent different age employees working in same department, which is common in every occuration and country. In this essay, I will discuss about upside of working with people who not the same age as you and downside of staying with different generations. When Human Resource announced position hirin, work experience usually are more important than age. Therefore, it is easy to meet people who not in your age to working Change the form of the verb work show examples with, to be more exact, different work experience individuals to be with. Huamn's thinking logic and perspectives changed by times and things happened. Once thise these this workers who do not have same background working together will create new ideas after some harshy harshly discussion. However, depends on the ratio of age in same team will lead the thoughts to another way when voting for new direction on work. When different generations meet up, they feel be offended by other perspectives which not agree with, nevertheless, those same ageswill pages will start being stuborn on thoughts, however this disadvantage can be resolved by supervisor or team leader who be chargedin charged the team. As my perspective, it is always a good way to have a chance working with difference of age. in sum, cooperation with difference of age employeesis employees the best way in any company which advantage is outweigh disadvantage.