Scientist agree that many eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some think that this problem can be solved by educating people while others believe education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owing to the problem which nowadays more people are using too much fast food instead of individuals suggest the solution is edutating education citizens. During this essay, the writer will discuss both view and will outline the main reasons how this can be achieved. It is vital to understand that using a lot of fattening foods can make you become overwieght, also is has a lot of disadvantages. In Vietnam, also some countries will have a job for reviewing the food or tasting a lot of foods on times. These individuals may not be known that junk food can be detrimental to their health such as: cancer, heart attack, high blood pressure, etc. Annother point worth consideration, is that junk food can add more energy, give us the sense of being full, but it also make us obese because of so much lipid, protein and an access calories. It can be observed that fast foods are sometimes helpful to us when we do not have more time to prepare the meal, but citizens are certainly about do not use fattening foods for too much. From my perspective, it is crucial that the goverment tax healthy foods or increase the cost, so that a lot of people do not have more money to buy foods. What is more, if someone love he fast foods so much, you cannot detect them, despite still keep the old cost. Taing everything into account, junk food will have both of advantages and disadvantages so individuals need to stop it right now, we can use it once or two times a week. Hence, the writer helps us to discuss both sides about the issue of fattening food and give best route way options.