Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays people are watching the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements and TV channels. To what extent do the disadvantages of his outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, differences between states are becoming less evident and society is watching to same films, fashion, brands, advertisements and TV channels. In this writer will talk about some advantages of that but will have some disadvantages to the issue. Firstly, cannot be understood that in recent years, the crowd used a lot of the same equipment like phones, vehicles or some of them and because of that so the information the nation consumes is not different. For example, now the population cannot distinguish Australia and America because they are the same in a lot of faces like traditional activities and how they live that complication will make the world more negative, special is not different than before but society to make the nature more various so is very serious. Secondly, some societies have many discussions because they believe traditional activities that are the same will have a bad future for those states, and the most serious will be a war between two or more lands. Furthermore, on the internet there are more complaints from other populations about some videos copying other ideas and a serious person who is attacked will be found dead because not put up with it. In conclusion, the problem more countries in over the world are becoming the same will happen more and more problem for people or countries that do not have an advantage over the world in now and the future.