MANY PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD USE SOCIAL MEDIA EVERYDAY TO KEEP IN TOUCH WITH PEOPLE AND GET NEW EVENTS. DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

Nowadays, with the development of technology, people have many ways to keep contact with their relationships and access information and the most popular method is that they use social networking sites. This writer believes that the benefits of using social media outweigh the drawbacks. The most advantageous factor is that it can connect with people around the world. In other words, people can communicate or keep in touch with others from near to far away. For examples, in the past, many people wrote letters by hand and waited for a fews days to receive their messages from their relationships. But now we use smartphones that has lots of apps to interact with others such as facetime for calling some one, messages for texting. Another key consideration is that it is very convenient in our job, studying and life. It must be recognized that many machines such as robots can help humans do housework, do heavy jobs or calculate some had math that can help many joobs as achievementist. As a result, helps our life more exactly and quickly, also develops our society more modern in the future. However, using technology too much also has negative aspects which are harmful to people's health. This may make our eyes weaker and our bones of handback can be affected badly. If we use lots of equipment technology. It is very terrible if we sit for a long time and not do exercise, our health will be decrease and lead an unhealthy lifestyle. In conclusion, technology has lots of benefits for humans in everytime. Besides, it also has more disadvantages that will be harmful to our live.