Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays people are watching the same films, fashion brands, advertisements and TV channels. To what extent do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, it isn't easy to distinguish between other countries because most individuals have similar tastes in food, clothing, brands, and television shows. While the younger generations are moving away from their traditional origins, this trend has more positive effects than the drawbacks ones because it fosters respect for one another's cultures through shared interests. The primary disadvantage of this trend is that younger generations are becoming less connected to their cultural heritage. Young people choose to wear the newest brands rather dress traditionally for spend occasions because they want to set a fashion trend. For instance, the majority of college students in India used to dress traditionally, but these days, western fashion has a greater influence on them. But as a result of these change individuals are getting along better and sharing meals with one another regardless of their backgrounds. Sharing foods and brands haw many benefits, including allowing individuals to sample a wide range of cuisines and learn about one another's cultures. Most people are likely to adjust to new circumstances and find happiness in forming new relationships. Furthermore, people get relief when they fell more connected to and welcomed by others. For example, immigrants begin to blend in with the culture of the nation they are living in, feeling content and happy to the point where it is difficult to identify them. In conclusion, it is undeniable that people in different countries are becoming less bale to distinguish between one another in terms of taste in cuisine, fashion, and other forms of entertainment. Both men and women, in my opinion, feel more connect Change the form of the verb connected show examples to one another and content with variety of possibilities available to them.