Some people think that governments should spend money on railways. Others believe that there should be more investment into new roads. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A part of individuals occur that people seemed to be rely on each other in the modern era. while other believe that every person nowadays more and more independent. This author believe that it is good for people to live by their own self and rely on their own ability. It must be recognized that through the journey of getting success it is crucial for evidence to learning each other’s background and knowledge. It is convenient that any one will make a mistake in any field of their life. There for, it is an idealistic conclusion to look into other who meet similar issue to identify the fail, why it happened, what is the result and how to deal with that issue in most effective and fastest way. Moreover it is important to improve individual own ability strongly by ask to or seek a support from each other like parents, classmate or anyone who can offer well knowledge or transmission useful information. Moreover their certainly a chance to have any individual develop their own communicate ability and social skill also compare various though, feeling with each other to recognized what the strong pint and what they need to improve to complex themselves. It is not essential to perceive why people enjoy in relying on each other in the modern era. On the other hand, it cannot be undeniable that individual’s own statement is one of the most crucial part. It can be conclusion that spending more time and energy living and thinking by own statement will persuade individual to achieve the ability of keep attraction in a long time period, increase people patient and support anyone to have deeper identify in any issue. Moreover, living dependently help people recognize their ability and get exact way to develop themselves in future This author believe that it is essential for everyone to understand clearly their own ability and limitation. HOWEVER, it also virtual for people to get useful complaint form each other. In conclusion, both rely on others or living independently both present benefit to individuals appreciation. However it is more beneficial for people to develop themselves by their own ability and self experiment.