Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other.Other believe people have become more independent.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people often think that population are becoming dependent while others think that citizen are turning into independent. This author will discuss both perspective and give my own opinion. It must be understood that folk is becoming dependent on each others. This means people want to get the result immediately so they are obsessed with the speed as well as they want to make everything simple in order not to work hard or think. Therefore,become useless and do not have any problem solving skill. For example,some juniors do not want to think or use their mind,they will ask their friend or the teacher even the question is simple and basic to get the answer immediately. However,it can be say that individuals are becoming dependent than before. In other words,they can self-earning as well as having knowledge about the finance and how to do everything by themselves. Consequently,become independent and get many experience about life and world.Take many students in high school for instance, due to the school far from their house so they have to live at the house is rented to be easy in educate at this school.They have to do everything alone,learn to self-caring and cooking. Morover,some of them are find the job like waiter and service to earn living and pay for the house is rented. From my point of view,I believe that people are becoming dependent on the others.It is a negative impact on the growth of the childen and the develop of the countries. In conclusion,the citizen in the present day are becoming dependent on people. Hence it can make them lose their critical thinking as well as problem solving skill.