In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The advanced technologies of cars are promptly grows, and easily catch the attention from tech-savvy people. In the future, Some people believe that the vehicles likes cars, busses and trucks will have the driverless feature, fit with only passengers inside. As long as I’m concerned, the driverless vehicles might have a slightly drawbacks compared to its benefits. To begin with, in the first pilot of this driverless vehicle will be not smooth and there must be some disadvantages, affect to the people. Firstly, the driverless vehicle is new and only few people experienced how it works, so it is not surprised if people will not counting on this types of vehicle at the first time either the system decision on the road. Following this, the passengers also concerned about the driverless safety functions in order to sharing the road with normal vehicles and preventing the damage to the passengers when it gets crashed. Moreover, this function will take down the driver, making many people get fired from driver positions. I personally thank that the driverless vehicle is definitely revolutionized the travelling forever and it has advantages more than the drawbacks mentioned above. The driverless functions suitable for everyone especially who have disabilities and who doesn’t have driving license because they can also going out by themselves. Furthermore, the passengers also have more time, living their personal life. To illustrate, Bangkok is the city with chronical traffic congestion problems. If they use driverless cars, the passengers can managing their life more effective instead of spending time on driving. Finally, the driverless system is more stable, trackingable and not frustrated by anxious situation on road. In conclusion, the driverless vehicles will be the beneficial technology, allowing people to travelling with stable and reliable system and fully safety functions.