Some people think that eating meat is bad for health. do you agree or disagree?

The consumption of meat can affect the human health. Although, eating too much meat can cause some illness, it is an essential type of food which we should eat on a daily basis. Studies show that too much consumption of meat could cause extremely serious diseases such as diabetes and heart diseases. The main reason is that meat has too much fat which can increase cholesterol in blood. Moreover, eating unfit meat causes stomach diseases and overweight. If someone has a diet, he should not consume products of meat. For example, vegetarians who don't eat meat have a lower risk of heart illness than others. On the other hand, meat provides us with many beneficial elements such as vitamins, iron, and nutrients. In addition, it's a great source of protein which provides health benefits for the body and improves muscle growth and maintenance. Fatty acids in meat are very essential to treat depression and improve mental health. Moreover, regular consumption of meat helps to tackle sleeplessness issues because a high amount of iron supports good sleep. Besides, this meat can improve the concentration levels and brain activities. On top of this, consuming meat slows down the aging process due to levels of selenium. For instance, people who have a meat diet might seem younger than others and have less risk of heart and stomach diseases. In conclusion, despite some negative effects, meat is recommended for comsuming on a daily basis. Regular consumption of meat is also believed to be beneficial for human health.