some people believe that professionals, such as doctor and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals agree with skill transfer and some others disagree. From my perspective, I consider that it has drawbacks and benefits in both views and in this essay, I will explain my reasons in detail. To start with, some people believe that it is crucial for Professionals to share their knowledge and be an inspiration for adults in the country where they trained; however, I think they could be role models everywhere that they are, this means that mobility is not any detrimental for aspiration. For example, this means that mobility is not harmful to aspiration. Additionally, some people argue that professionals should be free to work where they feel they can achieve their career goals or where their skills are most needed, because they think mobility is a fundamental right and staying in one country leads them to lower job satisfaction and productivity, so I feel strongly that viewpoint is completely true. Moreover, the more the expertise If dissatisfied, the more problems society will probably have in the future. To sum up, with the advent of technology, professionals can solve skill shortages wherever they are, the reason for my perception has been Further elaborated in this essay.