The way many people interact with each other nowadays has dramatically changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected types of human relation ship? Has this been a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that advanced technology are growing unstoppable, supporting people lives. It is considered by many that technology causes changes of interaction between people. As far as I’m concerned, technology do take a vital role and affects to people relationship in many aspects both positive and negative effects. To begin with, technology affects to many types of human relationship. Modern technologies such as smartphone, laptop and the internet have been playing an important role in personal life, education and business. Firstly, many people use social network like Instagram and WhatsApp to keep in touch with their family and friends, to make new friends who shar the same interests and to find a lover. Secondly, students can learn from anywhere via the electrical devices that can access the internet. Internet services help students exchange, explore the knowledge wider either search for information conveniently or even participating in the online classes across the country. For example, during the COVID-19 outbreak in 2019, the governments forced all students who infected to stayed Change the form of the verb stay show examples at home, yet students can joined the classes using meeting applications like Google Meets. Finally, technology has been improving in business as well especially in logistic business. Back in the day, it might took a week to got a parcel or a letter from the shop in different country, but now smartphones allow people to order the goods from another side of the world online, cashless, trackable and faster than the traditional way. I personally think that these technology can be both positive and negative effects to who use them, On the one hand, these development can be extremely beneficial. It can be seen that people are able to interact promptly and conveniently by calls, messages and video calls, making people can keep in touch and keep close relationship with their family, friends and colleague even though they do not have physically conversation. With these beneficial, technology not only gain relationship in work but also in social contexts. On the other hand, technology can cause negative influence such as isolating people and less interact in real life. To illustrate, people who stay alone for a long time might have an awkward feeling of having physical conversation with people in real world while they can do better in virtual world. In conclusion, it is true that the advance of technology brings certainly revolutionized communication between people, but at the same time it should be noted that not all of the outcomes of the revolutionary have been positive. Therefore, it is important to raise awareness to public that actual communication is far important that virtual interaction and even better in maintaining the relationship between people.