Buying things on internet such as books Sir ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular .Fo advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays, many people claim that buying things on Internet is more convenient than going out shopping because in this day and age the numurous of the nation doesn' t have much time to go shopping or do any relaxing activities. So, online shopping is the better choice for them. The following essay takes on both arguments. To begin with, most societies don' t have enough time to spend shopping or some products are not in countries. Therefore, online shopping is easy and responds to people's needs, they don' t have to buy an airline ticket to buy a product that they need, it can save time and money. Furthermore, several online shops always have discount codes or promotions for every festival thus, it advantageous for customers. However, sometimes stealing money is supper simple to do when buying anything on intrnets internet because, public can' t check credit to be reliable even, they much try to check it or in the worst case it can use your personal information in the shop that you are members to use in the wrong ways. In conclusion, it has positive more than negative although, public may encounter a store that steals your money or do anything that is mentioned before but just small chance to encountering Change the form of the verb encounter show examples it.