It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that in the modern days social media, mass culture and friends are the kay factors that impact on a children's evolvement. While, the others belive that family has a considerable role in children's growth because family can breed their children according to their culture and traditions, in my opinion first idea has more significant effects than families because young generation would sooner get in touch with social media and their friends than family. On the one hand, many parents try to behave well and have good communication with their children in order to develop their children as they want. Parents believe that having dinner with their children or spending tiome with them may have positive impacts on them. It can have a temporary result in children treatment but these kinds of actions are not permanently and do not have deep influences. For instance, many Iranian parents try to have dinner with their children to develop their opinion and personality by communication, but young people do not pay attention to them and they evolve their personality according to the mass culture. Although, prents try to develop personality of children, their effort is teporary and society has the most impact on their development. On the other hand, social media, popular culture, and friends are thought to have deep impacts on children's evolvement. The majority of youngsters spend their most of time with thier friends due to they have more common in comparison with family. In addition, they would rather treat based on trends and mass culture in order to show they are up to date. Moreover, not only do they follow mass culture and spend time with their friends, but also the spend most of their time on social media that many young people try to think as the same as influencers. For example, Iranian young people do different activities that become trend in the Instagram and TikTok media even they start some business that influencers advertise. In point of my view, young individuals develop themselves according to the society trends and they are impacted by their friends and media more than family. In conclusion, however, families try to impact on their children and breed them based on traditions, their imacts are minor and these are not deeply and permanently, furthermore, youngsters would rather pay attention to the mass culture, media and their friends because they find more common, as a result, they spend more time with them than their family