In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past . Do you think the advandtages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent time, the age gap between families' generations has expanded more than it used to be in the past. This writer argues the benefits of bringing comprehensive development and improving practical skills outweigh the drawback of misunderstanding. The most advantageous factor of a wide gap is that children gain opportunities in education and development. This is because, adults have more time to earn money which support them become financially independent. From prior knowledge, couples in Japan and China decide to have babies after their income is stable. Thus, children can receive high quality in their lives, including education and entertainment. Reality experience is another point worth consideration. It must be recognized that aged parents are more mature experienced so they can educate their children some useful capability such as management skill, communicating or leadership skill. As a result, when children grow up and go to work, they can easily adapt to the work environment. Some people, however, considered that a great gap leads to the difference in thinking between adults and teenagers. They believed that chilren feel uncomfortable to share problems with their age parents because the difference life perspective. This may be true, but by exploring and understanding, parents can communicate with children to solve the difficulties and be closer together. Thus, the loss of understanding is outweighed by sustainable development and practical skills. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that wide difference in age is beneficial for parents and teenagers.