Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, using of innovative devices can illustrates to behaviors or actions of people worldwide. highly because almost areas have ability to access through a technology such as via in social media platform. This affects both drawbacks and benefits, which will be discussed in this essay before the conclusion is reached. The disadvantage of this circumstance is that people can utilize the technological devices in a wrong way. For example, some people are capable of commenting some negative thoughts to others, leading to hurt people who they do not even realize or know before. Moreover, many people takes bad words from users and being depressed eventually. The one of advantages is that online accessing can be a good device as if who do the right thing, it would be beneficial effects to them. For instance, who aims the poor from economic or financial problems such as donating pernonal money or even contruction new houses to them, and the result is that they can obtain well-being lives and have a better opportunity to find their own jobs. Therefore, giver can be a reputative repetitive person not only in online platform, but also in a real world. Moreover, receivers receive incomes, chances, and the emotionally good feelings from receiving. Another benefit is to determine on humans' actions whether they do a suitable behavior or not. In other words, people will have more awareness on their own actions since it can easily display to many people. In my view, it can be concluded that utilizing a technologically developed tool has more advantages than drawbacks. By the way, all users have to scrutinize carefully before put any data to online pathway as it can be sent to every places and channels.