An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to olay computer games. Some people say this is a negative development. Discuss and give your opinion.

Many young people are addicted to play video games that would potentially bring negative impact for the society. I cannot find any benefit from playing it therefore, I strongly agree on this assumption. This essay will explain 2 negative aspect of playing video games. Firstly, there is social problem in some countries that young people tend to stay home for playing games. In Japan, many young adalts are unemployed, and numbers of social withdrawal are increasing and video games could be one of the factors caused by. Needless to say, playing computer games long time is not good effect for their brains and mental health. Also, due to stay indoor most of the time and lack of exercises, it could be risk of phisical health. In order to prevent from the addictions, parents should supervise their time of playing games since young ages. Secondly, in the worst case could be a trigger of commiting crimes. For example, playing battle shooting games, they potentially commit murder in real life. Sadly, there was muder case in the past that young guy killed their family members and apparently he addicted violence games. When they playing games too long, they would confuse and have lost their judgement. These kind of violence games possibly make people more aggressive. To conclude, playing games cause some social problems such as social withdrawal and commiting crimes. It become negative affects in their brains, mental and physical health. Of course it is okay to enjoy for entertainment sometimes, although they need to limit time to avoid the addictions.