Some people believe that online study is more effective that on campus while others disagree. Discuss both the disadvantages and advantages of online study.

In recent times almost all of the tasks were switched to online mode. To continue schooling, teachers started teaching students through online classes. It is believed by some people that going to the school is more effective way than some disagree. This essay will belief out advantages and disadvantages of these online lessons. There could be many drawbacks of online mode. Firstly, the routine of going early to bed and waking up early is hard for some students. As a result of these children are getting lazy, are irresponsible. Secondly, they are missing their activities such as playing with their friends. In addition to, this they are losing their freedom of going out in a fresh and open environment. Therefore, they are becoming more and more aggresive towards many situations. An example of this could be the dull faces of children throughout the day. Classes can be taken from anywhere without going to school, is the main advantage of this online mode. Students can travel anywhere, and can attend their schooling. Such as you can visit a park and could be present in the class simultaneously. Meanwhile, the lectures could be reviewed anytime, since classes were in an online mode. Thus, enabling students to brush up on their content. For instance, watching the Zoom recorded the lecture. To conclude, this online way is equally beneficial and harmful in some aspects. This mode of education is harmful to students from the physical health from out of point. On the other hand, it's helpful in exam times to brush up on the content.