Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not real needs of the society in which they are sold. to what extent do you agree or disagree relevant examples from your own knowledge or experienece.

Nowadays, the population is being influenced, by massive reach of advertising through social media, and television or just walking around. Some people think that is creating need to consuming products, on the other hand, others believe that these products make life easier, therefore, there is a real reason to be sold. from my perspective it seems that marketing influencers in a great significant what to make desicions on the market. There are several products that generally are required in homes, which help with everyday activities. it is fair to say that in these cases advertising precisely is not considered a determinant factor. I must say that many popular products have developed a high technology system which leads to people valuing them of huge importance to perform diary activities, saving more time and more effort. On the other hand, easy access to the announcements and all networks allows distinct kinds of communications to be manipulated by the companies who receive every one of the earning. This marketing influence such as actors, singers, and YoUTubers which promote various brands and show the needs of each item. For instance, like Tik - Tok apps are huge plafform where demonstrate attributes of the things, and achieve persuasion buying from consumer. To sum up, I the hold view that advertising encourages in the society because arrange of media is used. To address customers to have their own strong oppinions and select any artifact in the shop.