people belive that schools should teach children to become good citizens and workers rather than independent individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

Education is very crutial critical for our today's life,through education our life become easier furthermore it gives you the chance to get a better job with a decent salary.Most education experts recommend that education must focus more on teaching attiude aptitude for learners and how to become profecient workers however, Others recommend that education must focus more on teaching children basic instinct and basic majors that can help them become more independent.In my humble opnioin, i think developing character of learners is one of the corner stones in any educational system. Furthermore,Studies have shown that children tend to learn discipline and communication skills in the school plus they learn how to be good worker in the future which in return have a positive income for the country in return. for instance,military students always more punctual and more precise than students in others schools and are able to do jobs more accurate. On otherhand,the effect of educated children on economic is marvelous hence,they are the moving power of the economy however making individual who are independent only on themselves without the commonsense of their society could be destructive to any country. for example,some countries use foregin miltary instead of using her own people which is very risky especially in time of war. In conclusion,to highlight the above-mentioned points,it can be reiterated that teaching good attiude and how to to love the society always the important mission to build a well established society holding itself on the arms of his youth.