in some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. what are advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Some people around the world prefer to rent their homes rather than having an ownership of them. Renting a stay to live could bring benefits and problems. I believe that flexibility is the main benefit of renting, whereas the accumulation price is the main problem of renting. First of all, people usually have an urgency to have a place to stay. That urgency sometimes leads people to rent an apartment or a house. House rentals are also available in a plethora of selections, usually having their own add-ons of facility. This makes people interested in renting a house as most rentals usually advertise their property as having good deals. This flexibility of price ranges makes rental houses affordable for all families with various economic conditions. On the other hand, renting, if people do it on a long term, can be a problem. The accumulation of renting for three or four years equals the amount of buying a house. Renting prices also tend to rise overtime, so the accumulation can be decreased. Also, renting doesn’t bring ownership of a property to its buyer, its sole purpose is only served as a place to live. If people have the ownership of a property, people have the flexibility to decorate or renovate the property. Not to mention to rent the house itself to bring more profit. To summarise this essay, there are some advantages and disadvantages of renting a property to live in. The benefits are flexibility, whereas the problems are more for long-term staying.