IELTS essay, topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many museums have charge for the ticket. Nowadays, the musuems are popular as the tourist spots and with the cluster of visitors, many museums have the policy of charging for the entrance. Whereas some museums still free. I personally believe that the admission fees is cause more benefits that the advantages, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is undeniable that in the present day, the museums such as history museum, arts museum and natural museum etc. being popular and becoming one of the tourists destination. Following this, the museums have to hire more staff and security guards in order to making the best experiences for their customers, so it is not surprised that some museums will charge the entering fees. Charging the entering costs bring to many beneficial such as expenditure for maintenance, salaries for staff and improving the museums. Firstly, the museum will has the sufficient fund in order to do the maintenance works not only repair the statements or arts, but also the building and the facilities in the museum. Secondly, staff and security guards will gain more service minds and being happy from the salaries earning. After that, with more money, the museum can arrage and improve in the pieces that they presenting. To illustrate, Thai museum arraged the campaign of the national Thai dress competition and it caught people attentions after the museum increased the entering price for adults. Additionally, there is one drawback of charging fees which is not everyone can get in. People who wants to pass through the door need to pay for the ticket. Following this, it causes the decreasing of the customer admission compared to other museums that have free entrance. To conclude, the museums should charge for the entrance fees because the money they earned can be turned into many positive development for the visitors outweigh the negative influences.