Schools have a limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Good education is what makes us qualified for the job that we are interested in, so getting to prestigious school is one of the most important things for the youth. Some people think that teachers are more important to direct students, but others believe having good equipments has more effects on the young people. From my point of view both of them is crucial, so there must be a balance between them. First of all, in the life of all of us there are people that we cannot forget about them until the end of our life because of the their impact on us. Undoubtfully, one of them is our teacher. Good teachers can make a big difference in the life of adolescents by giving them life advices, teaching them manners and of course, expanding their knowledge. For instance, in my country we call our school teachers a second mother, by reason of showing their importance on one's student's life. Furthermore having good equipments is also very important, it gives the children motivation that they need. We are living in a technology world, due to that fact gen Z is more interested and more capable in using computers, phones and etc. For example, when kids are learning about space, planets and stars if you just talk about them, it will be boring for them, but if you use projector while showing them space itself, it will make the class more thrilling and unforgetable for them. In conclusion, I think that rather than concentrating on teachers or equipments, there is need to be more balanced system, because neither learning good information or having better technology skills is less important than each other. To sum up, having decent instructor and technology apparatus are both equally important.