In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are thge cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Evidence suggests that many educational centres in some nations are struggling with not well-behaved children. Although there are some specific root causes behind this problem, effective solution can be adopted to remedy the situation. There are two main reasons why some students tend to show nasty behaviour at school. Firstly, they are usually suffering from family's problems. That is, most of their parents are dealling with things that effect their children's attitude. For example, a student who has an addicted father or mother is highly likely to show disturbing actions in the educational institution. Secondly, children act differently among their peers and want to prove themselves so they may do almost anything to be accepted by their peer's group and these groups may encourage them to do unethical things, such as bullying. There are, however, some steps can be taken to tackle this problem. One step would be improving their mental states by setting psychological session for them. Since many youngesters' behaviour is from their personal problem psychologize them would make them better. For instance, in most schools there is an psychologist who offers students help to solve their issues. Another viable alternative is to ask their parents to supervise them in their relations with their friends and make sure that they have choosen firends with good personalties in order to make a positive impression on them. To conclude, students may do not act well at school because of many reasons such as personal problems. In spite of all contributing factors, helping them by psychologists and their own parents can reduce the severity of this issue considerably.