The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the new technology affects people's lives so badly, some innovations brings a lot of significant impacts to our life, such as smartphones, computers and electrical furniture. We all know that science is fundamental of technology, so I strongly agree the aim of science should be to improve people's lives. No doubt, science makes a more convenience world for humans, it changes our daily life. A lot of innovators have created new digital products based on science, like smartphone applications, which depend on WiFi. Also, we can find electrical products everywhere as well. A long time years ago, a human's daily routine was following the sun, when sunset people went to bed; at sunrise people woke up, but the scientist found an electrical theory, then innovator created a lamp to light the world. Now, people have many choices without following sunlight, they can hang out with friends in the evening; they can read books in the evening. Furthermore, science influences many epic inventions in the world. In our lives, we are not hard to find a technology item without science. For example, our lives can not be without the fan or air condition in cruel weather. Those inventions can help people escape the strange climate by controlling the degree of temperature by manual settings. And, I want to mention the fan innovation brand of Dyson, the design jumps out the traditional fan, because the fan uses the theory of wind by science. In conclusion, I agree the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. Sciencescience has a big influence in the world, particularly human life.