Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do yoou agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is a debate that following the performance directly is more interesting than seeing the same show through the screen of television. the writer of this essay totally disagrees with the statement due to being pickpocketed and the annoyed by the noise. Seeing the event directly can lead to being pickpocketed. In other words, due to curiosity, humans want to know how the performance will be celebrated so this leads to the crowd surrounding the event. As a result, the pickpocket will use the crowd as a barrier to prevent others from seeing them doing criminal activity. The annoy noise is another reason contributing to people prefer watching the event on the television screen. To put it plainly, it is obvious that each individual surrounding the performance always shouts and tries to get over the others in order to have an opportunity to watch the performance more clearly which can easily lead to conflict between two people. Moreover, under pressure of the noise and crowd for a long time, individuals tend to be cross, unpleasant and easy to have a conflict with other people. In conclusion, being pickpocketed and annoying the crowd are the reasons why people should watch the event on the television rather than watch it directly.