For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Earning money by working studiously is an upward trend with plenty of people. This writer completely encourages this statement and will illustrate the viewpoint in the following essays. First and foremost, it is vital to understand that currency plays a pivotal role in the lives of people. Therefore, employees religiously work hard for promotion in order to earn more monthly salary so that they can totally purchase most of the items which satisfy themselves. For instance, income from working industriously can fulfil the requirements of commercial materials such as jewellery, clothing, packages and sneakers. Moreover, currency also empowers drivers by helping stabilise motivation or getting in line on the way leading to success. Besides that, employees who are studious at work also usually gain admiration from other people making them more special or even they will use the money to prepare for unforeseen accidents. For example, once staff parents get a serious illness, they will immediately spend money that they gathered through years for diagnoses and solutions, as well as treatments. In conclusion, working hard due to high income seems suitable with a person who needs continuous motivation. Furthermore, it also supports to fulfilment of sufficiently physical and spiritual pieces of stuff.