These days Internet –based courses have become a popular alternative to University – based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

some people claim that Internet-based courses is popular among people and some students prefer to choose this type of learning, since they don't force to go to university and give lecture. they think it is not important that they study their courses in the class at university. it is clear that, Internet-based is very useful because of some special situations such as covid epidemy. on the other hand, in study with computer the students have not eye contact with their teacher andin and terms of mentaly, it helps to reduce stress for them. furthuremore, they can lie-down and eat if their energy come down whereas, they don't let to eat in the class. Also, they can record the class on the screen recorf and hear to that whenever that they want. on the other side, some people have physical problems and they me be don't have their own vehicle. Thus, it is hard for them that they go to university on a daily basis. certainly, go to the class has direct effect on student's communication due to their behavior with others, as well as their responsibility about be on time. Also, the can not cheat in exam. Hence, the feedbacks from their learning are real and the teachers can evaluate them better. I think the students must go to univesity and participate in the class.I look up to the attitude due to their cooperation in the class and do team work for get better. on the ground that work toghether leads to improvement and in my opinion, it can be effect on their social lives. In conclusion, both of views have some advantages and some disadvantage. Thurefore, everyone should choose a kind of study according to own condition.