Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to stay healthy. To what do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people believe everyone does not eat meat products and should be a vegetarian. That is why they think that eating meat is harmful rather than vegetarian foods. Although eating meat can cause some health illness humans bodies needs meat products that we take protein from meat. Eating a lot of meat and meat products has a negative effect on the human body. Such as being overweight, much of cholesterol, and heart diseases. These problems affect people's lifestyles. In the modern world, many people consume fast food which consists of meat. This meat is very harmful because it doesn't cook enough. Research in Australia gives a lot of important information about consuming meat. For example, eating meat products 2 or 3 times a day people would become overweight and heart disease. So that every people eat good meat which cooks in different steps by one by. On the other hand, meat products consist of many vitamins and minerals. For example, protein, vitamin E, B12 and iron. These vitamins are very important for the human body. People always try to get energy in order to be active, strong and healthy. That is why people eat useful and natural foods which are full of vitamins. If people eat meat products with limits, it would be positive and people feel themselves energetic. Doctors say people have less iron which is the reason for slumber, stress, eye problems and being inactive. Moreover, many sportsman need a lot of protein so that they eat meat products. Protein in meat helps people to be healthy and strong. In conclusion, humans consume vegetables and meat products with limits. And human' bodies would be strong and healthy.