In some cities, public parks and open spaces are changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do you think the benefits outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, some public parks in cities and empty black are allowed to grow vegetables and fruit from local resident. The writer means hat it is very good if people do this work in public places because people can consume fresh product and connect to people, but it has some problem like people are difficult to manage thief, bad guys. It is vital to see that people will be eaten fresh fruit and vegetables which they grow. In fact, most of companies both use pesticide for vegetable and fruit to maintain the profit, so we go to market, it sure that we will buy vegetables which got pesticide before. However, pesticide is not totally unhealthy, it is so convenient and help companies to raise effeciency, but it will be better if we grow by us. In the other hand, we must accept that it is very difficult to manage, no one want their garden is destroyed. The largest problem is public places, because park always have a lot of persons, they may put their feet in your garden despite their careless. Furthermore, he thief will steal your vegetable and fruit, it is really a bad work. In my opinion, I think we should keep creating more greenspaces by using public spaces. Not only people can get fresh food everyday, but also this work help improving interaction between people. Recording to my experience, people depend on internet to communicate, so this work will give a part of positivity for society. To conclude, it is really good if public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens for people to grow, but this work still have lots of problems. In my mind, it will improve our society.