Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, technologies and social networking are becoming more and more developing day by day. In lots of fields, schools, in education systems, computers, and internet activities are used as a strong weapon to attract pupils ’ attention instead of the majority of books. Although, in schools, technologies are spreading fastly and it is a good way to teach children, books are coming from generation to generation in getting knowledge and it helps to develop perspectives. Nowadays, schools are trying to create different types of ways to give effective education to pupils in various countries. Pupils under 15 who sit at a table for 4-5 hours, appear to some bored as a result of reading books without doing any entertainment activities. In that key, films which are connected to lessons are the best way to give information to children. Additionally, computers and attractive games help children to pay attention to lessons. Therefore, these technologies create a chance for teachers to teach pupils at schools. On the other hand, books are full of clear information and they are related to real facts. If pupils read more than they expected, they can get much more information, books can help to improve a person’s concentration and memory, because the more children learn something by reading a book, the more they accept more information. Another reason is that, by reading books in a peaceful place people can reduce stress, because at that time they concentrate their mind on one point. To sum up, new technologies are being usedas asystem a system in teaching processes. These can help children to create interest in lessons and learning. Books are also a potential way to be a knowledgeable person and catch concentration. I think, teachers should teach pupils with the help of technology and books. If they use both of them on a regular basis, pupils may never reject getting knowledge and a new base.