In some cities, public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Public parks and open slot will be replaced by gardens in some metropolist metropolises that local people can plant their own fruits and vegetables. The writer of this essay will give the point about the advantages and disadvantages of altering public operation into gardens. Admittedly that all changing will be had some restriction but the benefits of stransforming are more large. The fact that community activities like growing fresh fruits and vegetables together can connect people. When one person works hard, others can share part of the difficulty, responsibility and work will become easier, us everyone will realize that the quality of group work will be higher than individual work. In some studies, it's can be seen readily that working together will make people more sociable and more sympathetic to others. This way can bind people together in the good behavier. However, the phenomenon has some drawbacks, it means individuals will not have a place to walk or practice some sports in open areas, hence it will be brought some illnesses such as obesity. A recent survey by Focus shows most of the city residents go for a walk at least one time a day in parks. This gives the idea that public areas must be reserved for people ’s health being. In conclusion, despite lossing parks and open spaces that urbanites can use to exercise on a regular basis, gardening may provide some health benefits that can compensate.In the other ways, collective labor can also bring joy to the boring life of urban people.