in some cities public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a repurpose from public spaces to public gardens by the government for residential. From this writer’s perspective, the raise of awareness in healthy agricultural products and community activities can outweigh the harder management. It must be recognized that awareness of healthy fruit is a crucial problem in most urban area can effect agricultural products by various chemical to foster the growth up of fruits or vegetables. As a result, the chemical effect human’s body in a adverse way when they consume those products. It can be easier to con troll the agricultural product quality when they grow it by themselves rather than merely buy them in a market. For example, people in urban areas can reduce the rate of problem cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by food from 78% to just under a quarter by grow their own fruits and vegetables. Additionally, when resident have a public field, it can increase community activities. People can communicate easier when they take part in the same activity, because they have the same topic to do, and they can share their experience with others. It is a good way to connect people in the same are together and give them a chance to know more about their neighbors, prevent the conflicts in society. By contrast, a new style of public spaces mean it is harder for monitor to manage it. Because of the sharing garden space, monitor cannot prevent thief and litter if they are the resident in that area. Also, the resident ought to share their own growth area, they may not know if their neighbor steal something from their separated patio. However, the monitor can use a number of modern equipment to manage the garden such as camera, people can check it when they realize that they lose something. In conclusion, the lack of management is outweighed by the raise of awareness about agricultural products and increase of community activities. Hence, repurpose the public parks and open spaces by public gardens is a good way for residential advantages.