Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this case? What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children?

This days children spend more time watching TV than before, which lead to less outdoor activity and move.I believe it is a bad thing to let the child stay for a long time without any activity because it will have negative affect on their mental and phisyical health.In this essay, I will explain the reason for this matter and how to encourage juvenails juvenile increased thier level of activites activity. To begin with, kids in the past used to play outside with their sibling and their neighbor kids as a way to had fun and form friendship that last for a life time. However, every thing change with technolgy, which make children spend less time outside the home and stay longer time in front of the television. Thus, juveniles become less active and lazy. For instance, I used to play as kid on the park near my home, its was full of life and fun to be there, but nowadays the park became empty in daytime. On the other hand, it is important to find solutions for this problem casue its will affect the kids well-being in the long ran. Firstly, it is up to the parent to control the hours that their offspring spend it watching TV and give them alternative activity like walking. For example, my mother told me I had only two hours to watch the televison a day. Moreover, encourage me to go for a walk or to go to the market to buy grocery for her. As result, after a while I was doing more outdoor activity by my self without the need of my parent advice and its became part of my daily routin till this day. In conclusion, I believe the solution of this problem lays in the hands of the parents to have a say on their offspring daily activity. It is their duty to till to moniter the times a child spend on front of a screen and advice she or he do something outsid.