Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their ceativity. some people think that artists should have total freedom to any thoughts and ideas. To what extent, do you agree or disagree

It is widely argued that artists ought to be free when creating an artwork, while some consider defined restrictions are to be implemented to such extent. From my perspective, as long as regulations are put into effect to prevent from those getting away with scribbles by self-claiming art. Undoubtedly, it is advisable to allow people to freely express and create artworks due to unique interpretation. That is to say, if an artist is given full freedom during their artistic production, their creativity reaches to a point that several ideas having not been thought of can be easily generated, leading to distinctive pieces of art, attracting more people with either none or little interest. Therefore, unrestricted creative flow encourages individuals to love and appreciate art than before. Nevertheless, the opposites regard specified limiting factors as necessary to develop a quality work of art purely owing to the fact that what is up to standard is more straightforward to be commonly approved. To simply put, art which meets certain standards include recognizable techniques, styles, or subject matter, which is able to resonate with a broader audience varied in age. In this way, respective artists will become more well-known and popular, so as their fixed art style. I hold the belief that there should be established constraints in creating art so as to block below acceptable level work. In other words, by simply categorizing via time spent on a piece of art, most those unsatisfactory will be eliminated, leaving space for real art from actual artists to be comprehended and recognized. Unless this is the case, a scribble of a child can also be regarded as art, making no sense for artistry by definition. As a result, greater excellent artworks are looked forward to being visited and approved by the community as a whole. In conclusion, original insight or expanding enthusiasm for art is the rationale behind whether there should be complete freedom or some limitations to produce an artwork, respectively. However, it is recommended to only put into use rules about time investment in one for living up to the expectation of enjoying exceptional art piece.