many people think having enough money brings happiness but others think too much money can bring problems.do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, money can a play crucial role in people's lives. many individuals are of the opinion that having enough money may create a lot of happiness while others belive that having a great deal of money can bring problems. in my opinion, i consider that enough money can help people to have a better life. on the one hand, many people think that having a amount of money in the life can be key stesp step toward happy life. because when the people have suitable money they can to acess all sort of facilities, ranging from gym and pool to cafe and restaurant. so, they can spent some funny time in different places to have better feels. since there is clearly recognizable realationship between the rate of money and wealfare. in other words, the more we have money, the less we have stress in the life. that is why, benfeting from a certain money may result in comfortable life. on the other hands, it is sometimes belive that benefiting a large amount of money in their life which leads to creating a massive problems. because having alot of money encourage them to do different cosmetic surgeries, like nose job. that is why, they will be faced with many problems.not only physical promblem problems, but also mental disorders, the most common one is depressin depressing depressed. therefore many people most of the time do not have satisfaction about their appearance and they always try to find solution to look beautiful than the other people. in conclusion, although people may vary on their opinion,having enough money can create a great deal of happinse for evey people in their life because it is save way for any persons to avoid the temptation during their lives.