Studying art in schools improves studrnt's performance in other subjects ,because it is easier for multi_skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

studying art is beneficial in schools as it improves student's performance in other things, and it is useful for learning new things, as well as multi-skilled. Hence, are is must be essential in schools. first of all, almost most children interested in art because there is a wide variety of art in the world such as music, painting, handicraft, dance. furthuremore, all of courses are boring approximately, to illustrate, maths, sciences, physics. so, art can make balance in academy. on the other hand some sudents have talent of art and they are keen on art also. furthure, it is nessesary that art be in schools. i for one, agree with this issue because of several reasons. firstly, in terms of phsycology art can decreas stress and refreshs refresh the mine specially when we are out of sorts or when we can not make up our minds. in addition a lot of arts, to mention some music can effect on environment and plants. on the ground the olants get fresh whenever we play the music. it is clear that, high quality of beauties depend on arts. since wherever we look, we can see phenomena about arts. in conclusion, according to people's ideas and an anecdotal evidence art is very important to be in schools and it obtains rooms for improvement. as art has lead to more skills.