‏Some people want the governments to spend money looking for life in other planets, however. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. ‏Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that investing in asteroid has many side effects. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals claim the governments to expend money looking for life on various world, there is also an argument that others emphasised that is a waste of public budget while a lot of earth threats happening. ‏On one hand, the government's efforts are not enough to explore space and other globe. In other words, to dive into the depth of earth, it is most likely to do planet studies through specialists. In addition, establishing space entities and implementing of the exploration plans, strategies, and materials, are more essential than spending money, when passionate’s experts have the responsibility of the planet’s field, the experiments will be satisfied, which leads to more knowledge in space life. ‏ On the other hand, the majority of the government’s investment was in crucial and known areas. It is also possible to say that education enterprises have a substantial role at the primary level in countries’s development, because leaders believe that the lack of knowledge must reduce people’s behaviours and skills in exploring. Moreover, teachers can enable children’s exploring capabilities by encouraging and stimulating their efforts, and supporting them to do what they belong to. For instance, Rayyana Barnawi, the first Saudi spacewomen who earned more than 20 global awards says to BBC channel: “My role model who influenced me to explore the space was my teacher at the secondary school” and that like a power of investment in education. ‏In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that investing in human ability and interests, always will make rapidly changing and successful stories.