Some people believe that modern technology, such as the internet and smartphones,creates more problems than it solves.

Some individuals think that advanced technology like the internet and cellphones has more troubles than its benefits. Honestly, it is challenging topic but I agree with this idea. There are many reasons to establish the existence of technology brings many problems. First of all, the internet and gadgets involve many families. Many parents have difficulties with monitoring their kids because of their curiosity and adventurous feeling. So, fathers and mothers should know about their surroundings and be updated with new technology. This way can help them to know how better way to behave with their kids. Another drawback of the network and mobile phones is related to financial issues especially hacking and phishing by anonymous persons. Many hackers try to access to any devices to get private information from people such as password of credit cards, date of birth, names and other data. This can help them to take many from their bank accounts. Other negative points of the internet are providing frauding atmosphere for offenders. For example, they can make copy a signature from a person and use it in different ways. In a nutshell, some humans believe that not only the modern technology does not have positive points but it creates many problems for people like family issues, financial problems which make hard situation for individuals to solve them.