In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have morw opportunity to study abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, many graduate students are flying to abroad for further studies in comparison with the past time. This essay will argue that despite country's economy will decline,there are countless opportunities and well-established atmosphere for the youth. To begin with,there are plenty of benefits to study in the foreign countries. First and foremost is that plethora chances. It has been noticed that many developed nations open their gates for healthcare and IT sector people with handsome pay scales. Therefore, many students are attracted to study,work and settle in these nations. For instance, Canada is providing a special pathway for the medical students from around the globe to settle in their nation to support economical growth. Moreover,another significant benefit is modern technology with more rely on practical skills. Some economically strong countries are more focusing on practicals rather than theories. Apart from this,they have latest devices to teach their learners. For example,many top universities in the abroad are using the smart class for better understanding of their students. However,migrating to the foreign nation have few cons. The nation,from where graduates move, they find decline in their economy,because youth are the foundation of future and if they migrate to different regions,it will create the negative impact on the growth of their nation. To conclude, the younger generation is looking for the opportunities,which are provided by well-developed nations in terms of handsome salaries and digital education, while it makes decline in the financial system of the country, from students are going.