TOPIC: Nowadays, some people like to give help to the local community or provide people with direct help. Other people prefer to give money to national and international organizations. Discuss both methods and give your own opinion on which is better.

In this new generation, maximum population has the tendency to help to others who are needy. It can be sometimes life saving help to the people who actually receives it.These all depends on how a person provides his help either to the local community or to the one with direct help or to national/international organizations.Let us look into it in the upcoming stances. Initially, a person intending to help thinks to give food,money or clothes directly to the one whom he knows.We can be very sure that the help has been reached personally without any third person. Likewise,persons thinking to give help to local community such as Moral elderly homes,orphanages and more can donate them with some cashes for their medical or education purposes. Furthermore,some even think to extend their help to some national/international organizations through some funding groups which could be helpful for the nation in terms of purchasing some emergency relief products and for renovating any public buildings etc.. Though we can able to see many advantages with people sharing with others,there are so many scammers who cheat the innocent people by giving wrong informations and receive lumpsum amount. Moreover it is also difficult for the police officers to track where all the money goes. Hence we have to be more careful on whom we are providing with help. According to me,I conclude that providing help to local community or people with direct help is a better option as it has more visibility for us on whether the original help has been reached them or not rather than giving it to some unknown organizations through some third party. This method will also help us understand them more on their other needs as well.