Topic: Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has always been a controversial issue whether lack of special species of plant and animals is the most challenges of environment or we should concentrate on other environment problems more. In my point of view, however some particular of creatures and plant are in danger, it is a good idea that individuals focus on tackling other environmental difficulties. To embark on, the amount of hunting is enhancing annually so most of species of animals will exposure of extinction. After that, numbers of plants will be influenced, and people will not pick out plethora of them to eat. For example, according to one documentary which has shown on BBC three months ago, special herb was grown in Africa which cure 5 miscellaneous ailments but after its extinction, country-dwellers lost their chance. On the other hand, nowadays environment is influenced by human judge. In other words, the more trash is produced, the more carbon footprint and ozone depletion will be increased in the near future. This is the main problem which humans are faced to thus they have to solve it, because it will rise the rate of sicknesses such as respiratory disease. As a result, individuals have to prevent to make various rubbish, and manufacturing new products with the lowest trash should be become a rule in factories by the governments. For example, according to latest articles, approximately 90% of carbon dioxide is created by factories around the world. To conclude, I personally believe that although lack of some animals and plants is one the problem of environment, other environmental challenges such as emission CO2 is more tangible than it. People can outcome this difficulty with reduction of trash.